Johnny Green "Forget About The Blame"


Written by Johnny Green

Produced, engineered and mixed by Scott Cannizzaro

Executive producer: John Kiehl

Lead vocal and guitars: Johnny Green

Lead and rhythm guitar: Frankie Lombardi

Bass: Frankie Lombardi

Drums: Frankie Lombardi

Backing vocals: Frankie Lombardi

12 string guitar and keyboards: Scott Cannizzaro

Additional guitars: Allen Higgins, Alan Butler and Bobby Keyes

Recorded at Soundtrack Studios in New York City

“Forget About The Blame”

“Played For You”

“My Nowhere”